Google Android News http://www.google-android-news.com All About Android Thu, 01 Feb 2018 15:13:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 112835445 Use Technology to Boost Your Workout /use-technology-to-boost-your-workout/ /use-technology-to-boost-your-workout/#respond Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:43:50 +0000 /?p=6406 /use-technology-to-boost-your-workout/feed/ 0 6406 10 Best Chatbot Platforms in 2017 /10-best-chatbot-platforms-in-2017/ /10-best-chatbot-platforms-in-2017/#respond Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:10:17 +0000 /?p=6399 /10-best-chatbot-platforms-in-2017/feed/ 0 6399 TheOneSpy: A Solution to Every Parental Problem /theonespy-a-solution-to-every-parental-problem/ /theonespy-a-solution-to-every-parental-problem/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:15:42 +0000 /?p=6389 /theonespy-a-solution-to-every-parental-problem/feed/ 0 6389 An easier way to get help using Slack /an-easier-way-to-get-help-using-slack/ /an-easier-way-to-get-help-using-slack/#respond Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:43:09 +0000 /?p=6380 /an-easier-way-to-get-help-using-slack/feed/ 0 6380 Powerful Speech Technology – The New Phase in Smartphone Tech /powerful-speech-technology-the-new-phase-in-smartphone-tech/ /powerful-speech-technology-the-new-phase-in-smartphone-tech/#respond Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:03:12 +0000 /?p=6377 /powerful-speech-technology-the-new-phase-in-smartphone-tech/feed/ 0 6377 5 way analysis to purchase smart phones in your budgets /5-way-analysis-to-purchase-smart-phones-in-your-budgets/ /5-way-analysis-to-purchase-smart-phones-in-your-budgets/#respond Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:37:31 +0000 /?p=6368 /5-way-analysis-to-purchase-smart-phones-in-your-budgets/feed/ 0 6368 Choose Mobile phone with best Camera /choose-mobile-phone-with-best-camera/ /choose-mobile-phone-with-best-camera/#comments Sun, 13 Sep 2015 05:17:33 +0000 /?p=6355 /choose-mobile-phone-with-best-camera/feed/ 1 6355 Facetime Alternatives for Android /facetime-alternatives-for-android/ /facetime-alternatives-for-android/#respond Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:41:35 +0000 /?p=6349 /facetime-alternatives-for-android/feed/ 0 6349 Perfect Mobile Phones for 2015 /perfect-mobile-phones-for-2015/ /perfect-mobile-phones-for-2015/#respond Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:27:22 +0000 /?p=6331 /perfect-mobile-phones-for-2015/feed/ 0 6331 Reputed Companies Offering Android Developer Vacancy /reputed-companies-offering-android-developer-vacancy/ /reputed-companies-offering-android-developer-vacancy/#respond Wed, 13 May 2015 13:44:25 +0000 /?p=6320 /reputed-companies-offering-android-developer-vacancy/feed/ 0 6320